Home|Sign In
Fallbrook 10u    (March 2022)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament
Fallbrook 10u Standings Print
Fallbrook 10u Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Mar 5   Tritons (Ricardo) 8 - 9 Bruins (Scot) Complete Field 1 RegularMencias, Ahrend_G
Sat-Mar 5   Sooners (Tom)  v  O'side 3 Result Pending Field 1 RegularMencias, Wilson_Jr
Fri-Mar 11   Bruins (Scot) 6 - 3 Tritons (Ricardo) Complete Field 1 RegularAhrend_G, Wilson_Jr, Wilson
Sat-Mar 12   Bruins (Scot)  v  O'side 1 Result Pending Field 1 RegularSanchez_K, Sanchez_T
Sat-Mar 12   Sooners (Tom)  v  O'side 2 Result Pending Field 1 RegularAhrend_G, Wilson_Jr
Sat-Mar 12   Tritons (Ricardo)  v  O'side 3 Result Pending Field 1 RegularSanchez_K, Sanchez_T
Wed-Mar 16   Sooners (Tom) 5 - 8 Bruins (Scot) Complete Field 1 RegularAhrend_G, Sanchez_K, Wilson
Sat-Mar 19   Tritons (Ricardo) 9 - 9 Sooners (Tom) Complete Field 1 RegularWilson_Jr, Ahrend_E
Sat-Mar 19   Sooners (Tom) 7 - 6 Tritons (Ricardo) Complete Field 1 RegularAhrend_E, Wilson_Jr
Fri-Mar 25   Tritons (Ricardo) 8 - 7 Bruins (Scot) Complete Field 1 RegularAhrend_E, Anzures
Sat-Mar 26   O'side 2  v  Bruins (Scot) Result Pending Away RegularN/A
Sat-Mar 26   O'side 1  v  Tritons (Ricardo) Result Pending Away RegularN/A
Sat-Mar 26   O'side 3  v  Sooners (Tom) Result Pending Away RegularN/A
Wed-Mar 30   Bruins (Scot) 10 - 12 Sooners (Tom) Complete Field 1 RegularAhrend_G, Sanchez_K
Sat-Apr 2   Tritons (Ricardo) 3 - 10 Sooners (Tom) Complete Field 1 RegularAnzures, Sanchez_T
Sat-Apr 2   Bruins (Scot) 15 - 14 Tritons (Ricardo) Complete Field 1 RegularAnzures, Sanchez_T
Sat-Apr 9   Bruins (Scot)  v  O'side 3 Result Pending Field 1 RegularAnzures, Wilson
Sat-Apr 9   O'side 1 9 - 5 Sooners (Tom) Complete Away RegularN/A
Sat-Apr 9   O'side 2  v  Tritons (Ricardo) Result Pending Away RegularN/A
Wed-Apr 13   Sooners (Tom) 11 - 5 Bruins (Scot) Complete Field 1 RegularSanchez_T, Wilson_Jr
Fri-Apr 22   Bruins (Scot) 11 - 10 Tritons (Ricardo) Complete Field 1 RegularWilson_Jr, Ahrend_E
Sat-Apr 23   Tritons (Ricardo)  v  O'side 1 Result Pending Field 1 RegularSanchez_K, Sanchez_T
Sat-Apr 23   Sooners (Tom)  v  O'side 2 Result Pending Field 1 RegularSanchez_K, Sanchez_T
Sat-Apr 23   O'side 3  v  Bruins (Scot) Result Pending Away RegularN/A
Mon-Apr 25   Bruins (Scot) 10 - 9 Tritons (Ricardo) Complete Field 1 PostseasonSanchez_T, Wilson_Jr
Tue-Apr 26   Sooners (Tom) 9 - 10 Bruins (Scot) Complete Field 1 PostseasonAhrend_G, Wilson_Jr
Fri-Apr 29   Sooners (Tom)  v  Tritons (Ricardo) Result Pending Field 1 PostseasonAhrend_G, Wilson_Jr
Sat-Apr 30   Bruins (Scot)  v  Winner Game 3 Result Pending Field 1 PostseasonSanchez_T, Wilson_Jr
Sat-Apr 30   IF Game  v  IF Game Result Pending Field 1 PostseasonWilson_Jr, Sanchez_T
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 10s
Division: Local Play
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/5/2022
End Date: 4/30/2022
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use