Home|Sign In

QUERETARO
WOMENS SOCCER WINTER 2018/2019



 WOMENS SOCCER WINTER 2018/2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
F.S.U. 121110772233550.917Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
UNITED 129211023328690.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
GALAXY 12930662727390.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
QUERETARO 12930653827270.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
PSG 1254335301850.417Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BARCELONA 12381425610-140.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BALLISTICS 12381316910-380.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
STP 12210028616-330.167Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BEGINNERS 120120101200-1100.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  QUERETARO's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Dec 13   QUERETARO 7 - 3 BALLISTICS Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   STP 1 - 4 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   BEGINNERS 0 - 8 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   QUERETARO 5 - 7 UNITED Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   BALLISTICS 2 - 7 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   QUERETARO 4 - 2 PSG Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   F.S.U. 6 - 2 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   QUERETARO 8 - 1 BEGINNERS Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Mar 21   UNITED 11 - 6 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Mar 28   QUERETARO 5 - 0 BALLISTICS Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   QUERETARO 6 - 4 BARCELONA Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   GALAXY 1 - 3 QUERETARO Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   F.S.U. 7 - 3 QUERETARO Complete Arena Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use